Follow Us :

Jansons Foundation is a registered charitable trust established with the objectives of

Jansons Foundation is managed by a Board of Trustees under the Chairmanship of Rtn. MPHF T. S. Natarajan.

Sri. RTN.MPHF. T. S. Natarajan


Sri T. N. Kalaimani

Vice Chairman

Sri T. N. Thirukumar

Vice Chairman

The Board has the following members

Sri. T. S. Natarajan

Mrs. N. Padmavathi

Mr. T. N. Kalaimani

Mrs. K. Navamani

Mrs. T. Jayanthi

Mr. T. N. Thirukumar

The Chairman is ably assisted by Sri. T. N. Kalaimani and Sri. T. N. Thirukumar in their capacity as Vice-Chairmen.

Jansons Chamber, 68-1/A, Namakkal Road, Tiruchengode – 637 211.